0
 
L'ÉQUIPE DU CRAC'S

 

Direction

Franck Pezza (direction@cracs.eu)

https://www.facebook.com/centre.culturel.de.sambreville/videos/348568239776946

https://www.telesambre.be/portrait-de-franck-pezza-le-centre-culturel-de-sambreville-un-nouveau-directeur?fbclid=IwAR2wLKxUHtd6W_NJ5Kbfc6tb6WKcEvAGIlE1cP2-KmQmMPzT4ImlhLoMO5k

 

 Secrétaire de direction

Ingrid Gossiaux (ingrid@cracs.eu)

 

Assistante administrative 

Martine Cartiaux (martine@cracs.eu)

 

Comptabilité

Sandrine Defaux (sandrine@cracs.eu)

 
Equipe d’animation et projets

Anne Soggia (anne@cracs.eu)

Julien Mutombo (julien@cracs.eu)

Geoffrey Mittmann (geoffrey@cracs.eu)

John Bellomo (john@cracs.eu)

David Vincent (david@cracs.eu)

Jérémy Bernard (jeremy@cracs.eu)

Marjolaine Melchior (marjo@cracs.eu)

Véronique Detienne (veronique@cracs.eu)

Siham Ben Aissa (siham@cracs.eu)

 

Chargée de communication et responsable presse

Laetitia Gau (laetitia@cracs.eu)

 

Responsable graphiste

Dominique Verrassel (dom@cracs.eu)